Skip to main content
2017 Header AWLA
The Shely Firm C17
Add Me To Your Mailing List


Click the green arrow to contribute to the specified fund.
2017 Annual Convention
Law Firm or Corporate Sponsorships for the AWLA 2017 Convention
2017 Mary Anne Richey Scholarship Fund
AWLA Scholarship for Law Students. The Scholarship is awarded to one student each from the James E. Rogers College of Law at the University of Arizona, the Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law at Arizona State University and the Arizona Summit Law School, based upon demonstrated commitment to public service, in amounts of $1,000 per student.